U.S. TEAM

  Dale McCaulley    Executive Director  dale@teamworkafrica.org  (309)737-3150

Dale McCaulley

Executive Director

dale@teamworkafrica.org

(309)737-3150

  Kristin Lokkesmoe   Starfish Kids Coordinator  kristin@teamworkafrica.org

Kristin Lokkesmoe

Starfish Kids Coordinator

kristin@teamworkafrica.org

  Chari White   Administrative Assistant  chari@teamworkafrica.org

Chari White

Administrative Assistant

chari@teamworkafrica.org

  Rebecca Walsh   Ministry Coordinator  rebecca@teamworkafrica.org  (715)600-1824

Rebecca Walsh

Ministry Coordinator

rebecca@teamworkafrica.org

(715)600-1824

  Sarah Robertson   Communications  sarah@teamworkafrica.org

Sarah Robertson

Communications

sarah@teamworkafrica.org

 
 

LIBERIA

  Peter Flomo   Liberian Director

Peter Flomo

Liberian Director

  Oretha Flomo   Medical Coordinator

Oretha Flomo

Medical Coordinator

  Abraham (A.B.)   Driver

Abraham (A.B.)

Driver

  Mark & Peggy Halvorsen   Missionaries  ( Click Here to Learn More )  peggy@teamworkafrica.org

Mark & Peggy Halvorsen

Missionaries  (Click Here to Learn More)

peggy@teamworkafrica.org

UGANDA

  Samson   Country Director

Samson

Country Director